top of page

Viking Sub Aqua Club Committee 2022 - 2023

The VSAC Committee is made up of individual members of the club who are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting. The committee handle all club matters for the ensuing 12 months.

Committee: Meet The Team

Chairperson: John Dunne

Secretary: Martin Burke

Treasury: Cathy Dawdry

Diving Officer: Derek Connolly

Training Officer: Paul Finn

Equipment Officer: Joe Larney

Fundraising Officer: Maureen Brogan

Social Officer & PRO: Nya Burke 

Recruitment Officer: Michelle Geraghty

bottom of page